TIRED BUT STILL FIGHTING

Have you ever felt tired? No. not that kind of tired when you go home after a long day, but that feeling that you don’t wanna wake up the nex morning because you just don’t know why and it annoys you even more to think for the reasons. Have you ever felt demotivated and its like the journey of waiting has been so long that all you wanna do is lay down on bed, look in the ceiling and cry for again, reasons you do not know why? Have you ever felt frustrated with your life? that all you wanted to do is to disappear for a moment, go to a place where you can find peace. ung kahit isang minutong kapayapaan lang.

have you ever felt exhausted thinking? minding what people would say about you, or of what people felt for certain actions you do? Have you ever felt bad not being able to fully say what is in your heart, tired of explaining, tired of being so understanding. Have you feel like you are not loved at all, that when you suffer, there will be no one in your side.

have you ever felt so bad about the routine you have every single day?

have you ever been so tired being afraid? Of the future,

you wanna to break free but there is something that is holding you back. that it feeels like you are always in the wilderness and you cannot move on to your promise land?

Have you?

Queens,

I know how painful it is to feel stuck in the same old situation you have. I know how hard it is to fly when there arre like chaains on your feet. I know how tiring it could be looking at other people’s success and you felt like you are left out. That you do not have any achievements in life. I know how the enemy has been clouding your minds with negativity, or how he is bombarding you with doubts, stealing your happiness and peace. Or how your life is not organized.

let me open my heart to you, this is what I feel right now. I feel like giving up. I wanna be like bubbles in the air for a couple of days to regain my strength. I am actually on the edge, im being impatient in life.

but I want you to know I will not give up. I will not stop, I am crying but later on I will wipe out the tears in my face and I will keep on fighting. If I stop now, I know my life would not be worth it, it will never be a testimony, I know that all the pain of the past, or the present even the future will be worth it if I keep on fighting.

You may be in the same situation that I am in right now, I want you to know that we can do this. You are not alone in this battle. There are millions of young ladies like you and I that is facing their own trials, some gave up, but we are on the side that still choose to wake up, get up out of the bed, take the shower, put make up, flaunt that body, ready for another day as if last night was never a night full of crying.

We will keep on fighting until the day God send us back to his kingdom in heaven and we would be humble to embrace the Lord with so much excitement and we would offer all of the challenges to him and say, “Lord I did it, thank you for being all by my side all through out the journey”

You will still see me smiling, laughing and all the jolliness will be with me. Because this is life. It will never be always haappy days, there will be days you cry to maake you realize how God is sufficient for you.

But when you are on your days of sadness, remember thaat

2 Corinthians 12:10

That’s why I take pleasure in my weaknesses, and in the insults, hardships, persecutions, and troubles that I suffer for Christ. For when I am weak, then I am strong.

Isaiah 40:29

He gives power to the weak and strength to the powerless.

Nehemiah 4:20

Then our God will fight for us!

Again, don’t give up Queens!

CHEERS TO ALL THE QUEENS IN THE MAKING WHO ARE A FIGHTER!

*** Please bear with me for my post was not properly written so please don’t mind the typos and grammatical errors. I will correct everything after school.***

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

